HVACR Service Areas in Alameda County

HVACR Service Areas in Alameda County

Alameda County is our “home” county. Our main office is in Fremont, where we dispatch all of our remote technicians.

Our commercial HVAC and residential Heating and Air Conditioning clientele includes businesses and homeowners in Berkeley, Emeryville, Alameda, Oakland, San Leandro, Castro Valley, Hayward, Newark, Union City, Fremont (the Tri-City) – and the Tri-Valley cities of Livermore, Pleasanton & Dublin.

Alameda County Resources

In some cases, new or retrofit HVAC installations may require a city building permit – or in conjunction with other construction projects, the your city planning commission may be involved. In some unincorporated areas – including Ashland, Castlewood, Castro Valley, Cherryland, Fairview, Happy Valley, Hillcrest Knolls, San Lorenzo & Sunol – County offices are your direct source of permitting. Below are some useful links to help you with Alameda County Services:

Alameda County Website

Alameda County Construction Department

Building Permits in Unincorporated Areas

Alameda County Building Info Center

Alameda County Community Development Agency – Planning Department